Laid Back| #PDBAE

Laid Back

So I received this espadrilles from Public Desire ( by the way great online store) and it got me inspired to create a casual-stylish look . Need I say that this espadrille from Public Desire is so comfy, I mean the insoles are so padded, enabling you to have maximum comfort through out the day plus there are also very stylish. Teamed it up with a halterneck crop top and this lovely beige smart joggers and a classic choker to seal off the entire look. This look was also inspired by the hot weather that has decided to stick around for some couple of days now. I can’t complain, I will enjoy it while it lasts as Autumn (my favourite weather season) is soon approaching.

Laid back

choker necklace also styled Here

Well here goes my comfy stylish inspired look for today.

Halterneck top – Select (UK store)

Smart Joggers – Missguided

Choker necklace – Missguided

Espadrilles – Public Desire

FTC: All items are bought and styled by me unless stated otherwise.

Hope you’all liked this look, If you did don’t forget to click the like button, and leave me a comment if you want. Also Click that Subscribe (Or follow button) button to receive updates of new blog posts.

 

SAVVY.

Next Post On Lace : Status Pending….

Leave a Reply

