For The Road

As you peeps can tell by now, I am in love with this bomber jacket. So I decided to pair it up one more time for the road. Today, I thought  why not pair it up with something else really cool, it’s been a while since I featured my sneaker wedges, so I decided to pair up it with something cool and classy.

Tada! this is where a classic white pair of slim trousers comes out to play; I decided why not create a comfy and cool look? So I did.

Below are outfit details.

For The Road

Jacket – Primark (Also here and here)

Trouser _ H&M

Blouse – Select

Wedges – H&M

For The Road

 

SAVVY.

Leave a Reply

