ON THE GO

Hey Peeps!

Hope are you all are doing well

Well today just styled this lovely outfit last minute. I guess I always say this but it’s true, most of my outfit post are always picked out last minute, only a very tiny few that I pre-plan. It all worked out much better in the end I suppose 😉

Well currently I am in loveeeee with this satin bomber jacket, I recently also picked this out last minute at Primark for £16.99! what a bargain! (yay me!). Almost every shop I searched (online mostly) are selling these kind of jacket from £30 and above and compared to those that I saw online, this Primark jacket has a much better quality than the rest. It’s also quite thick and ideal for those very chilly ‘summer’ days (I live in the England, the weather is mostly sh**). I paired it up with a lovely lace top (an old purchase, also from Primark) and this gorgeous wide leg trouser from Newlook that I bought on  a whimp for £19.99. Well not bad for the price and I love the airiness of the material and very good quality fabric too – can’t complain.

ON THE GO

Jacket - Primark

Jacket – Primark

Lace peplum top - Primark

Lace peplum top – Primark

Wide leg trouser - Newlook

Wide leg trouser – Newlook

Hope y’all loved this post.

SAVVY.

Next post on jumpsuits….

2 thoughts on “ON THE GO

  1. Pingback: Jump Off | SAVVYZONE

  2. Pingback: For The Road | SAVVYZONE

Leave a Reply

